International Workshop on Nonlinear Analysis and Applications


Prof. Dr. Azhar Iqbal,
Dean, School of Science,
University of Management and Technology (UMT),

We have the following International Advisory Board(Scientific Advisory Members) from different universities in the world

International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. H. R. Srivastava,
Dept. of Mathematics,
Victoria University,
British Columbia, Canada.

Prof. Dr. Yeol J. Cho,
Dept. of Mathematics Education and RINS,
Gyeongsang National University,
South Korea
Dept. of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,
King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah,
Saudi Arabia

Prof. Dr. Hichem Ben-El-Mechaeikh,
Associate Dean,
Faculty of Mathematics and Sciences, Brock University,
Ontario, Canada.

Prof. Dr. Michel Jambu,
Emeritus Professor,
University De Nice Sophia Antipolis,

Prof. Dr. Ismat Beg,
Lahore School of Economics, Lahore

Prof. Dr. Shahid Siddiqi,
Director General,ASSMS,
GCU, Lahore

Prof. Dr. Aslam Noor,
Dept. of Mathematics, CIIT,

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Sharif,
Dept. of Mathematics,
University of Punjab,

Dr. Mujahid Abbas,
Pretoria University,
South Africa

Prof. Dr. Asghar Qadir,
Department of Physics,
National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST),

Prof. Dr. Saleem Asghar,
Eminent Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
CIIT, Islamabad

Prof. Dr. A. D. Raza Choudary,
Ex. Director General(ASSMS,GCU),
Professor Emeritus, Central Washington University,

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Showkat Rahim Chowdhury,
Director CMAP,
University of Management and Technology (UMT),

Prof. Dr. S. M. Husnine,
Dept. of Mathematics,

Dr. Faqir Muhammad Bhatti,
Dept. of Mathematics,
Lahore University of Manangement Sciences (LUMS),

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT